Mailing Address

PO Box 352
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-0352

Sun Prairie Ice Arena

838 Grove Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Office Phone


SP-Ice Arena Office & Administration


SP-Ice Email Inbox

Send a general message to the SP-Ice Arena Office

Dave Batterman


Phone: (608) 575-7955

Jodi Scherer

Arena Admin Assistant

Phone: 608-318-5423 (office)

Larry Clemens

Programming Director

Phone: 608-318-5423 (office)

Lindsay Marty

Arena Website Admin

SP-Ice Arena Board of Directors


The SP-Ice Board

Send a single message to all members of the SP-Ice Board of Directors

About The SP-Ice Arena Board of Directors

SP-Ice, Inc. has 7 board members that oversee the Sun Prairie Ice Arena.

  • Dave Batterman—President Direct Email
  • Jeff Thornton—Vice President
  • Gary Brendemuehl—Treasurer
  • Betsy McCrary—Secretary
  • Paul Swalve—Board Member
  • Matt Harms—Board Member
  • Eric Seidl—Board Member
  • Chris Armagost—Advisor

SP-Ice Arena on Social Media